DCCA Officials 2019/20

DCCA Officials for 2019/20

Updated on 22 September 2019


Life Vice-President: John Wheeler

President: Tim Paulden – timpaulden@gmail.com

General Secretary: Tom Thorpe – thomas.g.thorpe@gmail.com

Treasurer: John Dean – johnedean49@yahoo.co.uk

Team Competitions Secretary: Nick Butland – nickjbutland@gmail.com

Individual Competitions Secretary: Paul Brooks – pauljbrooks13@gmail.com

Match Captain (1st team / 2nd team): Jonathan Underwood – jonathan.underwood@btinternet.com

Congress Secretary and Treasurer: Post vacant – please contact the General Secretary at the email address above if you might be interested in either of these roles

Grading Officers: Tony Tatam – tony.tatam@blueyonder.co.uk / Sean Pope – sean.pope1@blueyonder.co.uk

Junior Chess: Julian Bacon – julian.bacon@sword-group.com

Publicity Officer: Bob Jones – jones_r53@sky.com

Webmaster: Tim Paulden – timpaulden@gmail.com

Archivist: David Beckwith – beckwith@btinternet.com

WECU Delegate: Jonathan Underwood – jonathan.underwood@btinternet.com

ECF Delegate: Post vacant – we are currently in the process of confirming a “proxy” representative